Laura H 5/5/2017
I bought my last car brand new 11 years ago and decided I wanted to go with something gently used this time around but still nice and reliable. Naturally I was nervous about going to a used car lot because you hear so many horror stories, but Brothers came highly recommended by a couple coworkers so I decided to check it out. Boy, was I ever glad I did! They had a great selection of vehicles that fit my long list of criteria and at prices that couldn't be beat! But the honest, friendly and helpful staff are what really sets Brothers apart from all the rest! Josiah took the time to listen to my needs and was interested more in helping me find the right car rather than making a quick sale. The whole process was totally no pressure, even easy and fun. I've been driving my new car for about a week now and I couldn't be more pleased. I'll never buy from the big dealers again and you can bet I'll be back to Brothers!

Philip Hanson 5/5/2017
I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Brothers Auto Sales. Their representatives (Josiah and Adam) were helpful, honest, and friendly. I'd never bought a car before, and was kind of anxious about the whole thing, but they didn't try to push me around like some other places I shopped. They were honest and straightforward and sold me a high quality used vehicle at a fair price. When getting ready to drive away after signing, I noticed a small problem and stopped back in to ask about it. They offered to pay for it to be fixed. I would absolutely shop here again and refer anybody else to do the same. Thanks, guys! 2

Caleb A 5/5/2017
Brothers Auto Sales was beyond fantastic to deal with. They will help you with your trade no matter what your situation is. If I had to rate their customer service I would rate them beyond 5 stars!! They are and I quote THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED! God bless you guys!!

Ashley A 5/5/2017
I have leased my last few vehicles and decided I wanted to actually "own" my vehicle this time. I went looking for Ford Escapes online and they had the best price by a long shot!!! When I came to Brothers Auto Sales I was met by Josiah and he made buying my escape super easy. When I signed the paper work it only took 15 minutes!! I hate waiting in big dealerships for hours to sign my paper work. Thanks Brothers Auto Sales!!! I will absolutely be back!!!

Cara B 5/5/2017
When I first started looking for a vehicle I was very overwhelmed with all the info out there on the internet. I checked out a few dealers based on who had the lowest price on the vehicle I was looking for and I have to say there are definitely a handful of shady dealers in Sioux Falls. I had a friend from work tell me to check our Brothers Auto Sales. I went to there website to check out their inventory. I was surprised that they had so many choices to chose from. I was able to find a very nice reliable vehicle at very good price. Thank you so much!

Rachell Pitrucha 5/5/2017
After visiting several new and used car dealers in Sioux Falls, Josiah was a breath of fresh air! A real person:) Haha after being followed around and chased down (or feeling like it) by multiple salesmen at other lots trying to pawn off under par vehicles that were way overpriced, Brothers auto sales was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was given a little time to wander around the lot and see what was available before being approached by Josiah. He was very informative, helpful, and knew how to make me feel right at home. My first stop I spent maybe 1/2 hr there getting info and discussing my needs for a vehicle. We walked around and he pointed out what suited those needs and i had 3 great possibilities when I left. I returned the next day to look again at the one I thought would be best and was able to test drive it on the spot. I asked a lot of questions and got the answers I needed. Within a couple hours I was happy to close on the deal! The vehicle was delivered on my schedule (today) and I'm extremely happy with the service and vehicle. Josiah even went out of his way to get my new 2013 Yukon scheduled for a bath (courtesy of pre-delivery) and took the initiative (post sale) to order me a second key and remote as there was only 1 to begin with! Wow, very impressed:) Thank you to Josiah and the whole team at Brothers auto for operating outside of the "norm" of dealers and making this a pleasurable experience! Definitely recommend!

Joel Repenning 5/5/2017
Superb. Josiah provided us with a very comfortable, no pressure, no haggle experience. Best used car purchase I've ever made - hands down. I would challenge anyone who provides less than a 5 star review.

Chelsie 3/23/2017
Fantastic! Worked to help us find a deal!

Reed 3/16/2017
Very friendly and great to deal with. Was able to negotiate a bit to get a great price. Very professional. Thank you Josiah!

Jevon 3/16/2017
Amazing people and a great dealership that is truly going to help you get the best car and best rate!

Anthony 3/16/2017
Sales people were polite and helpful

Shelly 3/16/2017
They contacted me promptly. Emailed the information I asked for. John even came in on his day off, since that was the only day I could go over to SF.

Josh Dick 3/16/2017
I am not one to post reviews online. I also have never had this kind of experience before. The service at Brothers Auto Sales was amazing. In the past I have always bought my car from big name dealers. I thought they would have the best priced cars and higher quality cars. While looking on line I came across the car I wanted at Brothers for a price that seemed right. I decide to give them a try. The salesmen was great! Not pushy like you tend to find in car sales. He was able to get me a better deal then what was advertised online. I definitely will be back to Brothers Auto Sales.

Will Murphy 3/16/2017
I have always bought cars from the big dealerships in town. I recently decided to buy a car from Brother's Auto Sales and I have been missing out on this dealership. Deal was fast, staff was friendly, Car is great. Keep up the good work Brothers Auto!

Hayes Davis 3/16/2017
Great selection. Helpful staff. No pressure. We got more than we thought we would on trade. They offer the best finance options we could find. If you are tired of dealing with big lots that don't really listen to your needs, talk to Jeremy at Brothers instead. We have bought our last 2 vehicles here and won't be going anywhere else!

Kayton Palmer 3/16/2017
A great experience, nice sales people, a good selection and quick paper work. I would purchase again.

Kevin Bishop 3/16/2017
Great sales people. They didn't pressure us and worked with us to find a nice car for a great price!

- 3/16/2017
When searching for a used car I "shopped around." I met with many salepeople but none as nice as those at Brothers. They helped me find the car that was right for me. They stayed hours after closing time so that I could come after work. When I wasn't happy with the car I thought I wanted, they showed me a car that was much better at the same price and performance. I was very happy with my experience at Brothers and recommend anybody needing a car in the Sioux Falls area to go there first.

Send Us Your Testimonial

Contact Us